It Happened…

Many of my friends in P-town and here in Texas love the band Needtobreathe. But me, I don’t really like them. I’m just not a fan… Couldn’t really tell you why. It just is a fact… One of my friends here in Texas told me one day I would like them, that one day I would like “good” music. I would always just laugh it off and say ya uh-huh.

But then the other day as I was driving a new song I hadn’t heard before came on the radio… And I found myself liking it, but I knew it sounded like Needtobreathe. So of course I used my soundhound app to see who it was by… And sure enough it was by them. I tried real hard to stop liking the song… I just couldn’t do it, I liked it too much… So yes my friends I finally like a Needtobreathe song *sigh*.

Leave a Reply

