Sunday Currently Volume 1

10338772_10100332055300621_5728704447054664681_nC U R R E N T L Y . . .
R E A D I N G  At the moment nothing really. I just finished the last published book in this series, and since when I’m reading books I don’t accomplish anything productive I’ve put myself on a book ban for the next couple weeks till my life slows down.
W R I T I N G  Other than this blog post?? Some flash cards to learn my boys focus areas for work… real fun
L I S T E N I N G  Happy by Pharrell, Pompeii by Bastille, and Architecture by Jonathan Thulin. All on repeat… And yes all songs the radio is over playing
T H I N K I N G  That chocolate sounds really good… 1 month and 6 days strong… Not turning back now
S M E L L I N G My fresh clean sheets!
W I S H I N G  I had actually gotten a dog today… If only life weren’t in flux… Also that my room would just pack itself. That would kinda be wonderful
H O P I N G  My sweet tooth cravings take a chill pill. 
W E A R I N G  Shorts and a v-neck. My standard attire for the next 6 months. Add in flip-flops or toms and you got it down.
L O V I N G  That I got to go to my church this morning. That I get to sleep in tomorrow. That I got to hang out with Lydia today. Also loving Pineapple Sorbet from Orange Leaf, pretty much the bomb dot com! (And I’m probably on some watch list for typing the b word… whoops)
W A N T I N G  It to be after May 20th already so I can get a dog! And Pineapple Sorbet from Orange Leaf… I may have a problem…
N E E D I N G  To go start working out again… Hate starting over from 0.
F E E L I N G  Tired… 
Linking up with Siddathornton for the Sunday Currently!
One thought on “Sunday Currently Volume 1

Leave a Reply

