Road trips in the Spring

I took a solo road trip on my last four days off. Lila was turning 6 that weekend and I was going to be working on the day of her party so I decided to head up to their house for a day to see her! Because I live in the country it’s quicker to take the country roads for most of the way. I don’t mind though because the Texas countryside is beautiful. Especially in the spring. IMG_3767 IMG_3768I don’t know if I’m going to get the chance to go take pictures in them this year. But I made sure on this trip to pull over a few times and get pictures of them. They are just too pretty not to.

Leave a Reply

