Thanksgiving

I got to go to California for thanksgiving again this year! And as I have been mulling around a blog post about my trip in my head I realized I could pretty much cut and paste all three of my posts from last year about thanksgiving (with a few minor details changed)… So because I want to post something new and not a repeat here is what I came up with….

Things To Do To Make The Most Of Your Time In California:

1. Get covered in dog hair and slobber from the cutest dogs ever!

IMG_5140

This literally happened in a span of 1 minute

2. Eat In’N’Out!IMG_5260

3. Take family photosSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

4. Hang out with you best friend multiple times!IMG_3551IMG_3580IMG_3587IMG_3588

5. Eat your fill of Tillamook Ice Cream since they don’t sell it in Texas!IMG_5151

6. Hang out with other awesome people that you know! Not pictured because I’m forgetful

7. Take a trip down memory lane. Meaning go through your photo-box and letter-box and find awesome stuff!image

Leave a Reply

