Gotta Love Bullet Points….

Want a quick run down of my life lately in bullet points??? Oh great, I’m so glad because I’m not sure I can form coherent paragraphs.

  • Tomorrow is my last day of my first official 8-day shift.
  • I love my job. Huge fan of all my kids!
  • The Lord has been blowing my socks off (remind me to tell y’all about all the answered prayers at some point).
  • I leave for Cali on Wednesday!
  • It has been seriously cold here for the past few days… Like 30’s and 40’s and raining… Makes me feel like I’m back in P-town… Also it makes me very cold… all the time!
  • Saw the new Thor movie today… I haven’t seen any of the marvel movies (except the spiderman’s and those were never by my choice)… But it was actually pretty good.
  • My new phone case came in today… It’s really pretty… But I was really sad to take my old one off…. Probably I’ll be switching back and forth frequently.
  • Helped decorate a cottage for Christmas this evening! Now I just need to watch Elf and start listening to Christmas music and I’ll be good to go!
  • Found a really cute husky I want. She isn’t available until January, and there are lots of hoops to jump through. But I’m trying… So we’ll see how it goes

Guess that’s it for now! See you soon!

Leave a Reply

