What do you want to know??

In the past couple weeks I have sat down to blog about my new job multiple times. And all of those times I walked away with nothing posted… I have so much to say about my new job I don’t know where to begin, or what to share. It’s been a little overwhelming, so I’ve chosen the easy way out and just didn’t ever blog.

But I want to change that now. So the past two days or so I’ve been thinking of a way to actually blog about it. Yesterday I finally came up with an idea…. I’ve decided to ask you, my lovely readers, what all you want to know about my new job. So if you have questions please leave a comment with the questions you have and I will do a Q&A post with all of them!

Ask away 🙂

Leave a Reply

