It’s Tuesday… It’s Tuesday… It’s Tuesday

IMG_3688Today is Tuesday… And you all know that already… So I know your response was probably “Duh Juliann!!” But please just let me explain… I’m trying to remind myself that it’s only Tuesday… Because for some reason I keep thinking it’s Friday. I’m not quite sure why I feel as though it’s Friday.

It may be because I started in a new department at work today. So I was in training today… Meaning I sat at someone’s desk and they talked all day long. I’m working 9am-6am, which is my trainer’s schedule. So I’m home at a weird time.

It may also be because I’m home on a Tuesday night… And it’s the second night in a row that I’ve been home… All last month being home two nights in a row meant the second night was a Friday night… Not a Tuesday night…

Regardless…. I keep telling myself it’s only Tuesday… I still have to get up and go to work tomorrow. Which is a bummer… Because I would much rather be in a place that looks like the above picture! Especially since this beach lovin’ girl hasn’t been to the beach since May… I’m going through withdrawals!

Leave a Reply

