It’s Been Written…

Happy Friday Y’all! I don’t know about you but I am so excited about it being Friday… Because that means I get to sleep in tomorrow! And that makes this sleep deprived girl very excited!

I’m linking up with Ashley from The Sweet Season for Friday’s Letters today! I just love this link-up!

Dearest Bed- I am so excited to sleep in you tonight. In the last two weeks we have only met 3 times. And while I am so thankful I had other beds to sleep in those other nights, I have missed you… Also I’m just excited to sleep in general!

Dear Caffeine- After today you and I are parting ways for a bit… I have had way too much of you this week! Time to detox!

Dear 4 and 5 year old’s at VBS last night- You were out of control! There was no taming you or getting you to sit still. You were way too excited for the slip’n’slide. And add-on eating ice cream after said slip’n’slide and it was all we could do to keep you from bouncing off the walls! With that said I still had a blast being one of your teachers all week! You were wonderful! And I’m so proud of all you learned!

Dear P-town- Get ready because I’m coming for you in 2 weeks! It is going to be a jam-packed short trip!

Dear Best friend- “Oh it’s what you do to me! It’s what you do to me!… We love each other… Not in the prison kind of way though.”

fridaylettersnew

One thought on “It’s Been Written…

Leave a Reply

