Freckle-y Reality

pano beachSo this is where my hiney was parked for the last 3 and a half days. And it was absolutely wonderful! I was covered in sunblock and sand, soakin up the sun! Went swimming when I felt like it, dozed off for naps, read a book. Basically was a beach bum, and absolutely loved it!

And then today… I woke up in my own bed and had to face reality…. No more being a beach bum, nope I had to get up and get ready for work… It was harsh! But me and my freckle-y self are back and ready to enjoy the everyday life!

A full vacay recap complete with more photo’s will be up later this week! So stop back by to see that!

One thought on “Freckle-y Reality

  1. Looks like you guys had a blast! Glad I am finally caught up on your vacation. Destin looks beautiful, I’m quite jealius! Glad you guys had a great time. And congrats Lydia!

Leave a Reply

