Guess That Quote!

Well hello there! Happy Monday!! I’m apparently perky today. Might have something to do with the punch I drank this morning… Or the fact that I just watched this video and laughed so hard! (click on the word “this” to go watch the video, it won’t let me embed it on here for some reason)

Anywho… I was going to tell you about part of my weekend today… Ya know the part where I went to the Sanctus Real concert! But I want to share some pictures and video with the recap… But they are still on my camera… So maybe tomorrow evening I’ll get to that!

So today I thought I would play a little game with y’all! You see my brother Brendan and I have this little game we play called guess which movie this quote is from! And so we randomly send each other quotes from movies and the other person has to guess which movie it’s from. Now side note about this game… We’ve played for years, and up until the last 3 years I’ve never been able to stump Brendan. He would always guess. But then He started working 60+hours a week and I was able to stump him quite a few times!… All that to say- let’s play! I’m going to give you some movie quotes and then in the comments you can guess which movies they are from! So here goes.

  1. “MARTIN, WHAT ARE YOU DOING?” “Going for a dip Madam do you mind?”
  2. “It’s 12:01, welcome to Hell skanks!”
  3. “You think we need one more…. Ya we need one more”
  4. “Kapta, Mmmhmm Mmmhmm Mmmhmm…. The queen is coming.. to Grove High School”
  5. “That was the 5:15 fly by…. You get used to it”
  6. “I’m paralyzed!!! I’m paralyzed!!!!!”
  7. “Every morning, I wake up, and I smoke a cigarette. And then I eat five strips of bacon. And for lunch, I eat a bacon sandwich. And for a midday snack? Bacon! A whole damn plate! And I usually drink my dinner.”
  8. “Dude quit blushing, that’s lame!”
  9. “ Isn’t this glasses in an hour?” “No… this is glasses in about an hour.” “So when will my glasses be ready?” “In about an hour.”
  10.  “I could never make a good pot roast.” “These mashed potatoes are so creamy.”

Good luck!! I’ll post the answers sometime this week!

One thought on “Guess That Quote!

Leave a Reply

