I guess I’m blessed

Well hello!! As I type this on my phone (let’s hope it doesn’t go crazy on me this time) I’m sitting in the airport!! And my attitude of gratitude is in high effect… Why you ask?? Well let me tell you!!

I’m leaving for California in a little over an hour! I’m blessed to be able to take this trip. To see all my family and friends. To see my brother get married. And all those other things I’ve listed in my countdown the last couple weeks.

In just a few hours I will be hanging out with my best friend!! And I’m so thankful for that!! She really is the greatest! She’s been there for me through thick and thin and through all the distance! 

I’m thankful that my mom and I get to hang out and shop tomorrow. And I’m thankful I get to hang out with my dad tomorrow evening! It’s going to be a good day!

I hope y’all put on our attitudes of gratitude today! And I’ll be back to blog next week!!

Leave a Reply

