I guess I’m blessed

Well it’s Wednesday night and it’s way past my bedtime but I didn’t want to miss “I guess I’m blessed”again this week. So here I am trying my hand at blogging from my iPhone. So I guess that’s where I will start tonight. I am so blessed to have an awesome phone that allows me to do some pretty cool things… Like blog at 10:30pm…

This morning as I was on my way to work I was listening to air1 on the radio and they share news every morning. The last piece of news they shared this morning was that southwest airlines was having a major sale on tickets this week. And that because they were having a sale a bunch of the other airlines were as well to try and compete. I’m so glad they shared that piece of news because it just so happens I need some plane tickets to California in April for my brothers wedding. And I’ve been looking every week at tickets and so far they have been crazy expensive. So after hearing that news I got online today to look at prices… And let me just tell you I found some crazy good prices!!! So I’m feeling super blessed by that as well!

And last for this week is this. Sanctus Real, my favorite band, released a new cd yesterday! And I had the chance to pick it up today!! So I’m thankful for that! They have already had their first single from the cd playing on the radio and I love it! So I’m excited to hear the rest of the album!!

As always feel free to link up in the comments!!

Leave a Reply

