Little Bit Of Weekend Goodness…

Happy Monday everyone!! Today is day 1 of a 3 day work week. How exciting! The only bummer is that I won’t be taking lunches this week so I won’t get to read a whole lot… Major bummer… But the reason for not taking lunches makes it a little better…. It’s so that I can leave early on Wednesday to head to the airport! Which is pretty exciting if you ask me!

So I wanted to share with you a little piece of my weekend… You ready for it???? Alright here goes…Yup that’s right, I bought some cowboy boots!!! (Well technically my parents are buying them for me as my Christmas present!) Aren’t they cute? I think so! And I just love them!

And now back to that airport I was talking about… Why will I be going to the airport in 2 days?? Well I’m so glad you asked… Because I’m going to California for Thanksgiving! You probably all knew that, but that’s ok! And if you are reading this, live in my hometown, and would like to hang out while I’m there, let me know so we can plan a time!

Leave a Reply

