Vocal Pipes

Sup? 🙂

I wasn’t sure what I was going to post on today, but knew that I wanted too… I’ve been working on a huge pricing deal all morning. So I decided I needed Christmas music on while I was working on it. So I turned on my Christmas Pandora Station. This song came on…

Now I knew Celine Dion had some pipes on her. But I had forgotten about them. So when this song came on I was floored. Girl’s got some major pipes on her! Man oh man! Soooo good! Not to mention this is my favorite Christmas song ever! And with her pipes, oh man!

Leave a Reply

