Weekend

This weekend I visited a place that looked like this

That had a few of these guys hanging out

And had lots and lots of trees that looked like this

Gorgeous right? Yup I thought so too! It was a great time! And so good to walk around in God’s creation. Seeing the beautifulness of it! It was good! And much-needed for sure!

In other news… At this time (ok maybe not this exact time but maybe in a few hours) next month I will be eating me some delicious clam chowder at Splash Cafe! Yup that’s right. I will be in California in a month!! It was a month from 2 days ago. But I’ll still be there a month from today! It’s getting so close! Time is flying!

Also this coming weekend… Canadian Thanksgiving! So excited for some turkey!! Yum Yum! It’s going to be a fun time!

That’s all for today folks… Come back tomorrow for “I Guess I’m Blessed” Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

