Superhero’s

So this morning I was reading this blog and saw that she made herself into a superhero. And I thought it was pretty cool.

Then an hour or so later I get an email from Laura (to Jamie, and me) talking about how she is so good at her job people think she has super-powers. She was saying she needed a costume. And it triggered my memory from the blog I read so I went to that site and made Laura’s superhero costume. And then I thought well why not make Jamie and me one too! So here they are:

Laura:

Jamie:

Me:

Aren’t we totally awesome? Yup I think so too!

(Superhero’s were made here, I don’t know why the link isn’t working, if you open it just delete the www. leave the rest and then press enter and it should go)

Leave a Reply

