Happy Canadian Thanksgiving

Holla! It’s Canadian Thanksgiving! And oh how I wish I had the day off so I could be making turkey, mashed potatoes, corn, bread, and gravy! But all that will have to wait until the 27th! I know that’s real late to be celebrating… But life is busy at the moment so it will have to do!

So remember on Friday I talked about Sanctus Real’s new song “Promises”?? Well…. I just found out this morning that their new album is called “Run” and will be out on February 5th, 2013!!!! Pretty stinkin’ excited about that! Can’t wait for their new stuff!

Also remember on Friday that I talked about a long ol’ nap I was going to take on the beach? Well it was only a short nap but it was still so nice! I wish all y’all had been at there with us on Saturday. It was GLORIOUS!! Like for reals! It was around 85ish with a light breeze. The water nice and cool, not cold but not bath water warm. It was a perfect temperature! No dead fish, no seaweed. Just beautiful!!

 

Leave a Reply

