Loads Of Awesome!

What up? I hope all is well with y’all!

First order of business is to share with you some pictures of yesterday morning and this mornings sunrise. 2 from each. I wish my phone would capture them better because for reals they are so much prettier in person. And I almost brought my actual camera today but I decided not to. And then I got to work and was kicking myself because it was so pretty! Anywho here are the pics:

See gorgeous huh? Yup. This is why all of you should move to Texas. The sunrises and sunsets make it worth it by themselves! Then add-on all the awesomeness that is Texas… And what do you get? A seriously awesome place to live!

You know what else is awesome? The fact that in 5 days I will be headed to P-town! SO AWESOME! And I am way beyond excited. Like way beyond. This is probably because I usually start getting excited 2 weeks before and the excitement slowly grows until it’s the day before. But this time I couldn’t really do that. You see I had to finish my grad school application and get it in the mail by yesterday. So I could not let any excitement in because I had to focus on getting that completed and sent off…. But I put it in the mail yesterday and let loose my control on my excitement… And it has taken off… So all my excitement that I kept down for the last week and a half is now coming out… Like I said beyond excited!

Oh and speaking of my grad school application…. I sent it off… So if y’all could say a couple of prayers that I get in (if it is the Lord’s plan that is), I would very much appreciate it!

Let’s see… what other awesomeness can I let you in on…

My birthday is in 10 days.

It’s the weekend! (in case you didnt already know)

Club Crackers… (They are delicious!)

The iPhone 5 is u-g-l-y and it ain’t got not alibi…. (which is awesome because now I’m not even tempted by it!)

And lastly (but actually the most awesome ever), the Lord is so good!

Leave a Reply

