ZZZZZZZZ

Hey y’all!! There is so much I would like to blog about… But as the title suggests I am very sleepy! So my brain is not functioning as well as I would like. And trying to make it think to write a blog seems like a little too much work for this tired tired girl… So I will just leave you with some countdowns of upcoming fun events in my life!

9 Days till the Giants vs lAstros game
10 Days till Jump Zone
13 Days till Labor day (which will probably be spent in a pool)
18 Days till “Did we get Jesus right” Lecture
29 Days till P-town!!!
34 Days till my 24th (and golden) Birthday
74 Days till my next 5k
92 Days till Cali!

 

Leave a Reply

