I got it bad…

So I was talking to my mom on the phone the other day. And she mentioned wanting to go to the coast for a couple of days while I was home for thanksgiving. I turned down the idea at first. But then… I started thinking about this place:

And my mouth started watering for one of these:

And now I got it bad! I want me some Splash Cafe Clam Chowder in a bread bowl! Like real bad! I realized I haven’t had it in at least 3 years but I think it’s probably closer to 4 years… Way too long!!!

But I need to quit thinking about it because I still have… 102 Days until I get some… That’s a lot of days! What am I going to do?

 

 

 

 

(Picture Source: Splash Cafe’s website, the pictures are linked to their website)

2 thoughts on “I got it bad…

    • haha sorry… at least I am not suffering alone! my parents are headed over to the coast tomorrow and will be eating some! I’m thinking I might have to order some off the internet to hold me over until thanksgiving lol

Leave a Reply

