Friday’s Letters

I’ve been wanting to blog for awhile now but could not come up with something to blog about. So I decided to try out a link-up. It seems like fun!

Dear Lord- Thank you for blessing the little sleep I had and making it restful sleep. Thank you for sustaining me through today’s challenges.
Dear Work- I’m glad you were busy today, so I couldn’t think about how tired I was, but you were just a bit overwhelming at times.
Dear Jimmy Johns- Thank you for making and delivering a delicious sandwich for me to eat for lunch.
Dear Normy- Thanks for thinking up ways we can stay connected even though we are many miles apart!
Dear Lydia- Thank you for making me go to the gym tonight, even though I didn’t want to.
Dear P-town (meaning all my friends there)- I miss you dearly!

2 thoughts on “Friday’s Letters

  1. Just visiting from the Friday Letter’s link up – it’s great to have something to link up with 🙂 Hope that you are able to get more sleep tonight.

Leave a Reply

