Quick Wrap Ups

Quick updates:

The mantel is coming along beautifully. We have one more bottle, and one more mason jar to wrap and then it will be complete, (well maybe). But after we get those wrapped and up I will post a picture for all of you to see on facebook. But until then just know it looks sooo cute and I love it!

I read all three books of The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo series in the past weekish. They were soo good and I loved them!

Played lazer tag with some of the youth group kids on Saturday. Was a blast (even though I did terrible!)

I am totally all about fruit, yogurt, and smoothies right now. Pretty much those are the only things I want to eat.

Tata for now 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

